Editorial Team Changes

We are pleased to share that Holger Mueller and Manju Puri have been renewed for second terms as editors.

We are grateful to our retiring associate editors:

Manuel Adelino
Carola Frydman
Xavier Giroud
Camelia Kuhnen
Anna Pavlova

And we welcome our incoming associate editors:

Jaewon Choi (University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign)
Wenxin Du (University of Chicago)
Michael Ewens (California Institute of Technology)
Edith Hotchkiss (Boston College)
Sabrina T. Howell (New York University)
Doron Levit (University of Washington)
Alan Moreira(University of Rochester)
Adi Sunderam (Harvard Business School)

Changes are effective July 1.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.